CAKE MAG@cakemagazine

Cake-mag.com - The Indie, confused and sweet magazine - www.cake-mag.com | BUY CAKE MAG new issue TO BE IS TO DO digital and print HERE

www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/1479256

2,454 posts 199,372 followers 0 following

CAKE MAG

"SHINE ON YOUR CRAZY DIAMOND" Photographed by Izack Morales @izackmr, Stylists: Sofia Flores & Tatiana Cueva @sofyfloree @tatianacueva, Make up: Ana G Dev @anagdev, Hair: Antonio Ruz @antonioruz, Model Emilia Bryan @_emilia_bryan_ @mmrunway "BUY CAKE MAG new issue "TO BE IS TO DO" LINK IN BIO”


13

CAKE MAG

"SHINE ON YOUR CRAZY DIAMOND" Photographed by Izack Morales @izackmr, Stylists: Sofia Flores & Tatiana Cueva @sofyfloree @tatianacueva, Make up: Ana G Dev @anagdev, Hair: Antonio Ruz @antonioruz, Model Emilia Bryan @_emilia_bryan_ @mmrunway "BUY CAKE MAG new issue "TO BE IS TO DO" LINK IN BIO”


12

CAKE MAG

"Private Property" Photographer: Dayane Ohira @dayaneohira, Art Director: Katherine Borah @katherineborah, Fashion: Frida Becker @fridabecker, Prop stylist: Maria Friedenberg @mkf_fab, Hair Stylist: Anike Rabiu @anikerabiu, MUA: Laramie Glen @laramiemakeup


4

CAKE MAG

"Private Property" Photographer: Dayane Ohira @dayaneohira, Art Director: Katherine Borah @katherineborah, Fashion: Frida Becker @fridabecker, Prop stylist: Maria Friedenberg @mkf_fab, Hair Stylist: Anike Rabiu @anikerabiu, MUA: Laramie Glen @laramiemakeup


6

CAKE MAG

JETTE photography and styling Jule Wild @jule.wild | model. Jette Maria @jettemariaflt @aquamarine_official "BUY CAKE MAG new issue "TO BE IS TO DO" LINK IN BIO”


2

CAKE MAG

JETTE photography and styling Jule Wild @jule.wild | model. Jette Maria @jettemariaflt @aquamarine_official "BUY CAKE MAG new issue "TO BE IS TO DO" LINK IN BIO”


13

CAKE MAG

FELIX | Photography: Alan-Michael Duval | @D.uval
Fashion: Christina Buscarino | @Christinabusco
Hair & Make-Up: Jordyn Ferris | @Jordynferriss
Model: Renata @ Muse Model Management NYC | @Renatagubaeva #issue23 #cakemagazine


6

CAKE MAG

CAKE DIARY - shot by Marco Helena - @marcohelena - Model: Sura Hertzberg - @sura_hertzberg


6

CAKE MAG

"Goddess Demeter" photographed by Roos van Rij @roosvanrij, The brand: @aya.label., Model: @alexismackenzie "BUY CAKE MAG new issue "TO BE IS TO DO" LINK IN BIO”


5

CAKE MAG

"Goddess Demeter" photographed by Roos van Rij @roosvanrij, brand: @aya.label., Model: @alexismackenzie "BUY CAKE MAG new issue "TO BE IS TO DO" LINK IN BIO”


7

CAKE MAG

CAKE DIARY - Photographer - Sophia Sinclair @phiaphotography | Model - Erin Marquez @ewinmawquez | Stylist - Jess Ingram @nativemess | Makeup - Cassandra Paige @by_cassandrapaige


1

CAKE MAG

CAKE DIARY - Photographer - Sophia Sinclair @phiaphotography | Model - Erin Marquez @ewinmawquez | Stylist - Jess Ingram @nativemess | Makeup - Cassandra Paige @by_cassandrapaige


9