CAKE MAG@cakemagazine

Cake-mag.com - The Indie, confused and sweet magazine - cake-mag.com | BUY CAKE MAG new issue EVENTUALLY, EVERYTHING CONNECTS digital and print HERE

www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/1560851

2,640 posts 200,066 followers 0 following

CAKE MAG

"Garota de Brooklyn" issue #27 “Eventually, Everything Connects” - Photographer: Triplab @triplab :: Model: Daniella Guimaraes @daniellaguips :: Stylist: Amandha Gaio @amandhagaio :: Beauty Artist: Leila Soldeira @Leilasoldeira “BUY CAKE MAG new issue "EVENTUALLY, EVERYTHING CONNECTS" LINK IN BIO”


7

CAKE MAG

"When It All Becomes Serious" full story on Cake Digital | Photo Yulia Plakhotnikova @yplakhotnikova, Model Liza Minyaeva @liza.m.m @blossom_ufa, fashion by Anastasiia Abdulina @anastasiaabdulina, Make up Kate Ubilava @kateubilava, Hair Ksenia Korolevskaya @ksushakorolevskaya “BUY CAKE MAG new issue "EVENTUALLY, EVERYTHING CONNECTS" LINK IN BIO”


11

CAKE MAG

"When It All Becomes Serious" full story on Cake Digital | Photo Yulia Plakhotnikova @yplakhotnikova, Model Liza Minyaeva @liza.m.m @blossom_ufa, fashion by  Anastasiia Abdulina @anastasiaabdulina, Make up Kate Ubilava @kateubilava, Hair Ksenia Korolevskaya @ksushakorolevskaya “BUY CAKE MAG new issue "EVENTUALLY, EVERYTHING CONNECTS" LINK IN BIO”


22

CAKE MAG

"I Don't Care" For Cake issue 27 | Photographer: Sara Bille-Cameralink @sarabille :: Stylist: Emma Thorstrand @emmathorstrand :: Make Up: Sophia Eriksen @sophiaeriksen :: Hair: Amanda Lund-Lundlund @amandalundhair “BUY CAKE MAG new issue "EVENTUALLY, EVERYTHING CONNECTS" LINK IN BIO”


1

CAKE MAG

"FIRE EXPOSE" Photographer: Ria Mort @mortria, styling: Haris Stamatopoulos @haris90s, Hair: Renos Politis @renospolitis, Mua: Ili mavroidakou @ili_the_dealy, model: irene ermidou @irinouskayia (the legion mgt @thelegionmgt “BUY CAKE MAG new issue "EVENTUALLY, EVERYTHING CONNECTS" LINK IN BIO”


22

CAKE MAG

"FIRE EXPOSE" Photographer: Ria Mort @mortria, styling: Haris Stamatopoulos @haris90s, Hair: Renos Politis @renospolitis, Mua: Ili mavroidakou @ili_the_dealy, model: irene ermidou @irinouskayia (the legion mgt @thelegionmgt “BUY CAKE MAG new issue "EVENTUALLY, EVERYTHING CONNECTS" LINK IN BIO”


60

CAKE MAG

"NO PLACE" NEW CAKE OUT NOW! Photographer : Lou Escobar @lou__escobar :: Stylist : Anais Kevorkian @anaiskevorkian Hair and Makeup : Heather Rose Harris @heatherroseharris :: Model : Marissa Grace @marissaggrace “BUY CAKE MAG new issue "EVENTUALLY, EVERYTHING CONNECTS" LINK IN BIO”


5

CAKE MAG

New story on Cake Diary - Photo: Ana Martínez @ana__marti // ana-martinez.es Stylist: Francisco Maia @francsco Model: Javier García @whoiskhandro signed at Agencia River @riverstcasting


7

CAKE MAG

"Timeout in Croatia" The new issue #27 "EVENTUALLY, EVERYTHING CONNECTS" OUT NOW _ Photographer: Lucas Christiansen @christiansen.lucas,
Talent: Mara Lafontan from Karin Models / Select London @maralafontan “BUY CAKE MAG new issue "EVENTUALLY, EVERYTHING CONNECTS" LINK IN BIO”


0

CAKE MAG

"Follow my Girl" for the new issue #27 "EVENTUALLY, EVERYTHING CONNECTS" OUT NOW _ Photographer : Pongsathon Sangchanrung @icepongsang // Model : Indiah Lavers @indilavers from Women 360 management @women360mgmt
Stylist : Chantisa Wuttipunruangchai @joincha // Hair stylist : Keisuke Chikamoto @chikahair66 // Makeup artist : Marika Aoki @marikaaokimakeup “BUY CAKE MAG new issue "EVENTUALLY, EVERYTHING CONNECTS" LINK IN BIO”


2

CAKE MAG

The new issue #27 "EVENTUALLY, EVERYTHING CONNECTS" OUT NOW _ Cover by Photo: Ana Martínez @ana__marti / Stylist: Mario Ville @marioville | feat. izack Moralez @zackmr, Lucas Christiansen @christiansen.lucas, Lou Escobar @lou__escobar, Sampson Wu @sampson540, Antonio Andrade Far @antonio_andradef, Uwe Konrad @uwe_m._konrad, Triplab @triplab, Carey Quinton Haider @careyquintonhaider, Ana Martínez @ana__marti, Shiron The Iron @shiron_the_iron, Matt Godkin @matt_godkin, Viviane Black @viviane_black, Wanderlust @wanderlust.isabono, Thong Luc @TLUC2, Joseph Paradiso and Yuki @paradisonyc, Pongsathon Sangchanrung @icepongsang, Chloe Aftel @chloeaftel, Sara Bille @sarabille “BUY CAKE MAG new issue "EVENTUALLY, EVERYTHING CONNECTS" LINK IN BIO”


22

CAKE MAG

Photographer: Evgeniya Minaeva @zhenyaminaeva, Stylist: Alexandra Izdebski @alexandraizdebski, Model: Ivan Goldfinch @litlevanya Represented by @photogenicsla


3