Louis Vuitton@louisvuitton

The official Instagram account of Louis Vuitton.

on.louisvuitton.com/Like2Buy

3,156 posts 29,340,446 followers 5 following

Louis Vuitton

New York to Paris. For @virgilabloh’s #LouisVuitton #LVMenFW19 show, the corner of Rivington and Ludlow has been recreated in the Jardin des Tuileries in Paris. Watch live today at 2:30pm (CET) on Instagram or louisvuitton.com
Video by @julianklincewicz


133

Louis Vuitton

Counting down. @VirgilAbloh’s #LouisVuitton #LVMenFW19 Show will take place today at 2:30 pm (CET) on Instagram and louisvuitton.com.
Video by @julianklincewicz


132

Louis Vuitton

Coming into focus. @VirgilAbloh’s #LouisVuitton #LVMenFW19 Show will take place today in Paris. Watch live at 2:30 pm (CET) on Instagram and louisvuitton.com.
Video by @julianklincewicz


80

Louis Vuitton

Don’t blink. @VirgilAbloh’s #LouisVuitton #LVMenFW19 Show will take place today in Paris. Watch live at 2:30 pm (CET) on Instagram and louisvuitton.com.
Video by @julianklincewicz


85

Louis Vuitton

Clearer tomorrow.
@VirgilAbloh’s #LouisVuitton #LVMenFW19 Show will take place tomorrow, Thursday in Paris. Check back on Instagram at 2:30 pm (CET) to watch the show live.
Video by @julianklincewicz


182

Louis Vuitton

There’s only one. @VirgilAbloh’s #LouisVuitton #LVMenFW19 Show will take place this Thursday in Paris. Stay tuned.
Video by @julianklincewicz


465

Louis Vuitton

Léa Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine) and Jennifer Connelly for #LVPrefall. @NicolasGhesquiere invited a cast of friends who reflect the eclecticism of the female identity to embody #LouisVuitton’s new Women’s Collection, available in stores in May.


246

Louis Vuitton

Ruth Negga, Kelsey Asbille (@kelseyasbille), and Alicia Vikander for #LVPrefall. @NicolasGhesquiere invited a cast of friends who reflect the eclecticism of the female identity to embody #LouisVuitton’s new Women’s Collection, available in stores in May.


214

Louis Vuitton

Urassaya Sperbund (@urassayas), Kelela (@kelelam), and Zhong Chuxi (@elaine_zhongchuxi) for #LVPrefall. @NicolasGhesquiere invited a cast of friends who reflect the eclecticism of the female identity to embody #LouisVuitton’s new Women’s Collection, available in stores in May.


735

Louis Vuitton

Chloë Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz), Laura Harrier (@lauraharrier), and Riley Keough (@rileykeough) for #LVPrefall. @NicolasGhesquiere invited a cast of friends who reflect the eclecticism of the female identity to embody #LouisVuitton’s new Women’s Collection, available in stores in May.


156

Louis Vuitton

Samara Weaving (@samweaving), Sophie Turner (@sophiet), and Indya Moore (@indyamoore) for #LVPrefall. @NicolasGhesquiere invited a cast of friends who reflect the eclecticism of the female identity to embody #LouisVuitton’s new Women’s Collection, available in stores in May.


168

Louis Vuitton

Thandie Newton (@thandienewton), Michelle Williams, and Doona Bae (@doonabae) for #LVPrefall. @NicolasGhesquiere invited a cast of friends who reflect the eclecticism of the female identity to embody #LouisVuitton’s new Women’s Collection, available in stores in May.


143