A Playlist By OCTOBER FIRM@octoberfirm

@Champagnepapi x @OliverElkhatib

Tune into OVO Sound Radio Episode 65 celebrating the release of Scorpion with @oliverelkhatib featuring special guest @octoberfirm tomorrow at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic @beats1official #ovosoundradio


80

🌙🏛️


78

899 Dundas St W


40

🔥


38

💨


51


65


40

The Firm


91


24


49