#bookclub

Instagram photos and videos

#bookclub#bookworm#bookstagram#booklover#bookaddict#booknerd#bookish#bibliophile#reading#currentlyreading#bookaholic#book#amreading#bookshelf#goodreads#writersofinstagram#bookstagramfeature#bookporn#fiction#bookphotography#booksofinstagram#books#bookblogger#reader#whatimreading#journaliste#readinglist

Hashtags #bookclub for Instagram

📷 Reposted from: @livres_a_lire
Save the earth, the only planet on which there are books !! 📚
~
Par hasard, hier, je suis retombée sur cette image que j’avais créé il y a bientôt 2 ans alors que je débutais sur ce compte ...
Et j’ai été frappée en la retrouvant de constater que sans le savoir à l’époque, j’avais déjà réuni les 2 choses qui guident désormais de plus en plus ma vie : les livres et l’engagement pour certaines causes.
Pourtant au moment où je l’avais créé je n’étais pas du tout dans cette démarche, il s’agissait simplement d’illustrer un message original et fun...
~
Mais cela me confirme que l’on porte tous au fond de nous la conscience de notre vocation/destin même s’il est enfoui sous des couches d’idées conformistes, il suffit d’un acte créatif pendant lequel on lâche prise pour que certaines choses émergent de façon naturelle et complètement incompréhensible.
~
C’est d’autant plus étrange que je suis tombée sur cette image alors je préparais un post à venir sur l’importance des activités créatives pour développer son intuition.
Il n’y a jamais de hasard non plus 😉
|~
Bref ! Il y a des volontaires pour défendre cette cause ?? 😜
~
Douce journée de dimanche à tous sur cette belle planète bleue ! 🌎☀️😍 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~<<<<>>>>~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


1

It is time to give yourself permission to do less!
.
It is time to use your energy to contribute in the best way possible!
.
It’s time to become an Essentialist!
.
Find out more in Essentialism by Greg McKeown. It’s our book of the month!
.
Join PropelHer’s Book Club as we discuss Essentialism on Mon 5 March! Full details link in bio 👆👆👆

New York, New York
1

Just finished reading The Diabolic by S.J Kincaid. I’m not quite sure what rating to give it at the moment. I don’t know whether to give it a 4 or a 4.5. It was a really good story but it didn’t completely blow me away. FRTC on my blog 😊
.
.
.
#thediabolic #sjkincaid #finishedreading #currentlyreading #beautifulbooks #book #bookblog #bookblogger #bookworm #bookstagram #booklover #booknerd #bookaholic #bookaddict #bookclub #reading #bookstagramfeature #bookworm_insta #bookphotography #bookclub #fashion #literature #fashionblogger #fblogger #beauty #beautyblogger #bbloggers


0

SHARING SUNDAE! Tuesday with Morrie by Mitch Albom. Swipe left to find out the lessons learned 😊
-
Diangkat dari cerita personal penulis, Mitch Albom, dengan mantan dosennya, Morrie Scwartz, yang menderita ALS, penyakit mematikan yang perlahan membatasi kebebasan dalam bergerak, sebelum pada akhirnya merenggut nyawa penderitanya. Di minggu-minggu terakhir hidupnya, Morrie sudah tidak bisa menggerakkan hampir seluruh tubuhnya.

Dalam cerita ini, Mitch menemui kembali Morrie setelah bertahun2 dia lulus dalam rangka menepati janjinya selepas kuliah untuk tetap menjaga hubungan baik dengan Morrie. Mitch pun mengunjungi Morrie setiap hari Selasa dan mendampingi Morrie di hari-hari terakhir hidupnya. Hasilnya, banyak pelajaran berharga yang dia pelajari dan kemudian disampaikan di buku ini.
-
#bacabuku #bookclub #bookclubjakarta #nowreading #weekendideas #goodvibes #thought #bookworm #islamicevents #quotes #bukukeren #bookish #tuesdaywithmorrie
#bookstagram #bibliophile #booklove #reader #booklove #bookporn #bookphoto #ireadya #bookblogger #booklove #lovebooks #bookobsessed


0

ICYMI: My book The Brazilian Husband is now on Kindle Countdown, so it’ll be available to download for just 99p until Friday...perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Kate Morton and Jodi Picoult - or anyone wanting to escape the winter blues...🙂☀️📚#TheBrazilianHusband #readersofinstagram #bookstagram #bookworm #bookphotography #books #bookclub #travelgram #amreading #goodreads #wintersun #womensfiction #family #husband #mum #thriller #debut #lovereading #holiday #journey


0

The horror of finishing your book before the first stop on a long train journey. But what a good book it was #bookstagram #whatimreading #bookclub #mybookshelf #bibliophile #eleanoroliphantiscompletelyfine


2

Today’s prompt for #bndtpfeb18 is Cover with a female on it so can we take a minute to admire this beautiful cover? 😍 Check back on my account Tuesday because I’m giving away a copy!
.
.
Photo inspiration from @novelgrounds. Check out her beautiful account! .
.
#lilfavoritethings #BethanyHousePublishing #LisaTBergren #Keturah #Christianfiction #Christianhistorical #historicalfiction #caribbean #fiction #reading #bookish #bookswelove #bookworm #booklover #booknerd #bookclub #whattoread #mustread #currentlyreading #amreading #toberead #readwithTLC #tlcbooktours @tlcbooktours


0

Loading...