Bar Max

Instagram photos and videos

We love great design. This English tea cup is one of our favourite pieces we found roaming around Denvers vintage shops while shopping for our cocktail glassware


4

Join us For Happy Hour all Night..


1

Heard beautiful words spoken by friends last night, on my first trip to #denver - Also got quoted in a poem by @__c__l__y which means I am now low key famous.


1

CL Young. 5.19.18. Death Horse. Denver. Bar Max. #denver #poetry #deathhorse #clyoung


0

Rachel Wood. 5.19.18. Death Horse. Denver. Bar Max. #denver #poetry #deathhorse #rachelwood


0

Jordan Stempleman. 5.19.18. Death Horse. Denver. Bar Max. #denver #poetry #deathhorse #jordanstempleman


0

Stumbled into Bar Max on Colfax with @maha_esq this evening. Couldn’t resist snapping a pic of the mural gracing the walls #barmax #colfax #denver #nightlife #colorado


0

🌱Monty


1

Organic Watercress salad w/ Goat Cheese, Radish & Carrot @barmaxdenver


1

Time for a late evening cocktail @barmaxdenver


2


4

What else do you do on a rainy Monday... Eat, Drink, Converse @barmaxdenver


2

Thank you @space.lilly for all the beautiful fresh cut flowers you bring us from your garden - mom use to say that flowers were the thoughts of angels manifested on the material plane, who knew...


6

Happy Hour All Day Monday...


0

Join us for #cincodemayo & check out this amazing belt buckle worn by our very good friend @space.lilly @barmaxdenver - #luchalibre


1

Piña Colada & warmer weather @barmaxdenver


3

Slicing your meat and making your cocktails @barmaxdenver #americangothic


2

Garden of Eden


4

Study break 🌿


1

I don’t always accessorize, but when I do I use my cute snake.
Photoshoot by @sarahaddyphotography @sarahaddy


27

Diana Arterian. 4.28.18. DEATH HORSE. Bar Max. Denver. Poetry. #dianaarterian #deathhorse #barmax #poetry #denver


0

Douglas Manuel. 4.28.18. DEATH HORSE. Bar Max. Denver. Poetry. #douglasmanuel #deathhorse #barmax #poetry #denver


0

Camille Dungy. 4.28.18. DEATH HORSE. Bar Max. Denver. Poetry. #camilledungy #deathhorse #barmax #poetry #denver


0

The end of the page