Klairs | Simple, but enough

We will be having a special Instagram Live on December 16 at 2:30PM KST. Join us for an office tour of Klairs HQ and see what it's like behind the scene of one of Korea's Hit Web Drama Office Watch Season 2. Watch Season 1 by checking out our IG story! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Find out what time we go live in your country below: ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
December 15th at
U.S HAST 7:30PM
U.S PST 9:30PM
U.S MST 10:30PM
U.S CST 11:30PM
Mexico CST 11:30PM ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
December 16th at
U.S EST 12:30 AM
U.K GMT 5:30 AM
Croatia CET 6:30AM
Spain CET 6:30AM
France CET 6:30AM
Switzerland CET 6:30AM
Italy CET 6:30AM
Iraq AST 8:30AM
Pakistan PKT 10:30AM
India IST 11:00AM
Vietnam ICT 12:30PM
Malaysia MYT 1:30PM
Singapore SGT 1:30PM
Hong Kong HKT 1:30PM
Taiwan CST 1:30PM
Philippines PHT 1:30PM
Argentina ART 2:30PM
Brazil BRST 3:30PM
Japan JST 2:30PM ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Are we missing your country? Comment below and we will let you know the time!

We will be having a special Instagram Live on December 16 at 2:30PM KST. Join us for an office tour of Klairs HQ and see what it's like behind the scene of one of Korea's Hit Web Drama Office Watch Season 2. Watch Season 1 by checking out our IG story! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Find out what time we go live in your country below: ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
December 15th at 
U.S HAST 7:30PM
U.S PST 9:30PM
U.S MST 10:30PM
U.S CST 11:30PM
Mexico CST 11:30PM ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
December 16th at
U.S EST 12:30 AM
U.K GMT 5:30 AM
Croatia CET 6:30AM
Spain CET 6:30AM
France CET 6:30AM
Switzerland CET 6:30AM
Italy CET 6:30AM
Iraq AST 8:30AM
Pakistan PKT 10:30AM
India IST 11:00AM
Vietnam ICT 12:30PM
Malaysia MYT 1:30PM
Singapore SGT 1:30PM
Hong Kong HKT 1:30PM
Taiwan CST 1:30PM
Philippines PHT 1:30PM
Argentina ART 2:30PM
Brazil BRST 3:30PM
Japan JST 2:30PM ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Are we missing your country? Comment below and we will let you know the time!

21

@sabrinarezal

Yayyyyyyyyyyy see you tomorrow.

@katierejoice

Yay, so excited to see everyone again! It's gonna be an fun day! 💕✨🙌🏻

@moikobeauty

@klairs.global my bf will ask me if I’m sick because I usually wake up at 10am lol! (I work on my studio so late!) but I’m so really excited... I’ll use stickers on my eyelids. 💪🏻

@klairs.global

@moikobeauty yessss you can do it!!

@bora_stagram

Can't wait ^^ I love wishtrend lives so much ^^

@vistillhere

Australia!

@fatayatomani

My country Oman is missing

@moikobeauty

6am!!! Omg!! I’ll try my best! ☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️

@emma_arrden

@klairs.global so sorry actually I can't come!

@klairs.global

@emma_arrden <3 will we be seeing you there?

@klairs.global

@hafsa_princess hope to see you there!!

@emma_arrden

Wow That's great @klairs.global <3

@_twinklepie.6_

oo yeah tomorrow at 2:30

@derirosa

@klairs.global thank u & see u soon! xx

@klairs.global

@derirosa Dec 16th @12:30PM! Hope to see you there ~

@derirosa

Indonesia please 😊

The end of the page