#NatashaPoly

Instagram photos and videos

#undefined#natashapoly#autogramtags#fashionweek#fashionmagazine#vmagazine#editorial#fashiondesign#fashionforward#newmodels#fashionpost#fashionstyling#modelagency#fashionable#runwaylook#elleindia#modelingagency#wilhelminamodels#lovemagazine#flanellemagazine#expression_magazine#cheads#img#modeling#victoriassecret

Hashtags #NatashaPoly for Instagram

Russian Supermodel is a Slavic boss who has had many success in her career. She has appeared in several vogue magazines and high fashion runways. #model #summer #highfashion #flowers #russian #beach #natashapoly


0

#december18WM
__________________________________________
Natasha Poly for
#VOGUERUSSIA,
April 2015.
By @txemayeste
__________________________________________
#Style: Olga Dunina
#Hair: Vi Sapyyapy
#Makeup: Tyron Machhausen
__________________________________________
More in stories🎥🎥🎥
#TxemaYeste #OlgaDunina #ViSapyyapy #TyronMachhausen #NatashaPoly


7

wonder where is she without her famous family,the fashion industry using her only for publicity

ps : famous doesn't mean talented
#thosegirls #fashion #model #kendalljenner #natashapoly


0

Karlie for Lola by Marc Jacobs Fragrance FW 09. ph : Juergen Teller💐.


7

For the culture 🤘🏼


1

.
“I always thought the picture I took was between me and the subject. Not the subject and not me, but the space between us. Because it's an invisible space. It's a space where anything can happen.”
- Bert Stern 🖤🖤


17

LE SVOLTE SONO DI CERTO GIUSTE
LE RIVOLTE PURE
PER FORTUNA ESISTONO
LA BIRRA E LA FERVENTE IMMAGINAZIONE
A STEMPERARE E COLORARE
IL GRIGIORE
DI TROPPI " umani " IN CIRCOLO

#BYFAIRY#
#natashapoly#
#chanelofficial#


0

ICONIC !!
Supermodel Natasha Poly walking in Sexy Russian Babes at the VSFS 2005 👑🔥
Her high heel stayed in the middle of the catwalk but she keeps walking like the queen she is.
@natashapoly💕


4

Русская супермодель Наташа Поли (она же — Наталья Сергеевна Полевщикова) и ее супруг, голландский бизнесмен Питер Баккер, ждут пополнение в семействе.

У пары уже есть пятилетняя дочь Александра Кристина.💕
Теплые фотографии, которыми Наташа объявила о своей беременности — на нашем сайте.

#natashapoly #наташаполи


0

Наташа Поли, 33 года, 178 см, вес 56 кг. Уроженица Перми. Вместе с Водяновой входит в топ 100 лучших моделей мира, а может, и в топ50. Начала работать за рубежом с 15 лет! Школа заканчивала практически экстерном. И в 18 лет, уже имея солидное портфолио, подписала договор с ньюйоркским агентством. Именно агенты настояли на смене непроизносимой на Западе фамилии на короткий псевдоним "Поли". В 24 года, будучи уже топовой моделью, получила приглашение от Viktoria Sikret. Порталом models.com названа "иконой стиля", из России такой статус имеет только она и Водянова. В личной жизни - никаких скандалов и вереницы романов. Первые же романтические отношения с голландским бизнесменом завершились браком. Аж через 8 лет! Муж под стать звёздной жене - богат и образован.#natashapoly #topmodels #viktoriasecret #internacionalmodels #modeling


0

Мировая модель Наташа Полевщикова (Поли) ждёт второго ребенка #topmodels #modeling #internacionalmodels #russiantopmodels #natashapoly


0

Dior’s(@dior)spring 2005 advertisements. Photographer Nick Knight shared on the Show Studio Tumblr these photographs of models Gemma Ward(@gemma), Lily Donaldson(@lilydonaldson)and Lindsay Ellingson(@lindsellingson).❤️
-
-
-
#naomicampbell #models #modeling #versace #fashionmonth #snejanaonopka#moschino #icons #legs #runway #vsfs #natashapoly #adrianalima #carolinetrentini #pfw #mfw #2018#like#follow#victoriassecret


0

Part 3 of the 2005 finale outfits (couldn't find a finale pic of Alessandra though) #vsfs2005 #victoriassecret #vsfs #juliastegner #ingunabutane #doutzenkroes #natashapoly #isabelifontana #biancabalti #izabelgoulart #alessandraambrosio


1

Beauties🧡 Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn ) & Viktoriya Sasonkia (@viktoriyasasonkina ) Walking for Dior Spring 2009.


2

THE Queen 👑


1

Rome Antique with new models and new order 🔥
.
🌟 Karolina Kurková (@karolinakurkova) open the segment.
🌟 💕 NEW 💕Natasha Poly (@natashapoly) in Noemie Lenoir's outfit.
🌟 💕 NEW 💕Ana Beatriz Barros (@anabeatrizbarrosofficial) in Eugenia Volodina's outfit. 🌟 Oluchi Onweagba (@oluchi1).
🌟 Hana Soukupová (@hana.soukupova).
🌟 Erin Wasson (@erinwasson).
🌟 Marisa Miller (@marisamiller).
🌟 Julia Stegner (@juliastegner).
🌟 Elise Crombez (@elisecrombez).
🌟 Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) close the segment.
.
Thoughts?
.
.
.
.
.
#VictoriasSecret #VSFashionShow #VSAngels #KarolinaKurkova #NatashaPoly #MarisaMiller #AlessandraAmbrosio #Model #Bombshell #Sexy #Runway #Fashion #Followers #Seguidores


0