#RMUCL

Instagram photos and videos

#rmucl#halamadrid#realmadrid#rmliga#championsleague#madrid#ucl#vamosreal#rmfans#halamadridynadamas#laliga#like#madridista#champions#cr7#photo#realmadridfans#sweet#perfect#champ12ns#enjoy#go#friend#video#pic#dreams#feliz#happy#goals#follow#nice#soccer#smile#elclasico#uclfinal#rmderbi#friends#amazing#benzema

Hashtags #RMUCL for Instagram

#NextMatch !
🏆 #UCL Grup H Matchday 5
⚽️ APOEL Nicosia vs. Real Madrid
📍 At. Neo GSP Stadium, Strovolos
📅 Rabu, 22 November 2017
⏰ Kick-off pkl. 02:45 WIB
📺 Live RMTV & Streaming

LIKE, SAVE, BAGIKAN MADS! 📝

#RMUCL
#RealMadridIndonesian
#Realmadridfans
#HalaMadrid ⚪️⚪️


0

#NextMatch !
🏆 #UCL Grup H Matchday 5
⚽️ APOEL Nicosia vs. Real Madrid
📍 At. Neo GSP Stadium, Strovolos
📅 Rabu, 22 November 2017
⏰ Kick-off pkl. 02:45 WIB
📺 Live RMTV & Streaming

LIKE, SAVE, BAGIKAN MADS! 📝

#RMUCL
#RealMadridIndonesian
#HalaMadrid ⚪️⚪️


85

📆 Martes 21 de Noviembre
⭐️ UEFA Champions League 2017-18 ⭐️ ⚽️ Jornada 5 / Fase de grupos 👍 Rumbo a Kiev, Ucrania 🇺🇦 ➡️ Grupo: H 👉 Estadio Neo GSP / Nicosia, Chipre 🇨🇾
⚽️ APOEL Nicosia 🆚 Real Madrid C.F. ⏰ 21:45 (Hora de Chipre) 🇨🇾 📺 TV: Cytavision Sports 1
⏰ 20:45 (Hora de España) 🇪🇸 📺 TV: Antena 3 / TV3 ⏰ 14:45 (Ottawa, Canadá) 🇨🇦
⏰ 13:45 (Manitoba, Canadá) 🇨🇦
⏰ 11:45 (Vancouver, Canadá) 🇨🇦
⏰ 14:45 (Nueva York/Miami, Florida) 🇺🇸
⏰ 13:45 (Houston, Texas) 🇺🇸
⏰ 11:45 (Los Ángeles, California) 🇺🇸
⏰ 13:45 (Ciudad de México) 🇲🇽
⏰ 13:45 (Centroamérica) 🇨🇷🇸🇻🇭🇳🇬🇹🇳🇮🇧🇿
⏰ 14:45 (Ciudad de Panamá) 🇵🇦
⏰ 14:45 (Kingston, Jamaica) 🇯🇲
⏰ 15:45 (Puerto Rico/República Dominicana) 🇵🇷🇩🇴
⏰ 14:45 (Colombia/Ecuador/Perú) 🇨🇴🇪🇨🇵🇪
⏰ 15:45 (Venezuela/Bolivia) 🇻🇪🇧🇴
⏰ 14:45 (Ciudad de Panamá) 🇵🇦
⏰ 14:45 (Kingston, Jamaica) 🇯🇲
⏰ 15:45 (Puerto Rico/República Dominicana) 🇵🇷🇩🇴
⏰ 14:45 (Colombia/Ecuador/Perú) 🇨🇴🇪🇨🇵🇪
⏰ 15:45 (Venezuela/Bolivia) 🇻🇪🇧🇴
⏰ 16:45 (Argentina/Chile/Uruguay/Paraguay) 🇦🇷🇨🇱🇺🇾🇵🇾
⏰ 17:45 (Brasil, Río de Janeiro) 🇧🇷 👍 https://www.facebook.com/InfoTVRealMadridOficial/ 👉 ¡¡Síguenos en Instagram!! Búscanos como: @infotvrealmadrid_oficial
#VamosMadrid #PorLaVictoria #HalaMadrid #RMUCL
#APOELRealMadrid #HalaMadridYNadaMas #CaminoHaciaLaDecimaTercera #HastaElFinalVamosReal #RumboAKiev #RMReyesdeEuropa #RMBicampeones #infotvRMoficial


0

Like always we get played down by the refs!!! Fucking he broke his goddamn nose and there was no foul! Like wtf??? I can’t wait until next year when they have the replay option and go back and check the plays. HalaMadrid #AnimoRamos ❤️💪🏼🐐👑
-
🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹🔹
❗️Turn on Post Notifications❗️
Tag a friend who should see this!!
🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸
#HalaMadrid#Madridista#RealMadrid#Legend#CR7 #Benzema #VivaCristiano #VivaRonaldo #CR7IzBest #Cristiano #Ronaldo #RMFans #RMUCL #halamimadrid #forçaportugal #AnimoBale #manu #manchesterunited #hastaelfinal #ELClasico #CR7 #Neymar #Messi #UCL


4

Eufa Champions League

APOEL Nicosia vs Real Madrid
22 November 2017
02.45 Wib

GSP Stadium
Live SCTV/BeiNSport

#halamadrid #rmucl

G.S.P Stadium
0

Prediksi APOEL VS Real Madrid 22 November 2017

APOEL 2 1/4 : 0 Real Madrid
Over/Under = 3 1/2
Prediksi Skor APOEL 0-2 Real Madrid

LakiBola Bandar Bola Online Terpercaya
Tersedia SBO, SBOCasino, IBCBET, SlotGame, Tembak Ikan, Joker123, Sabung Ayam, Tangkas
Ayo buruan bergabung di LakiGroup www.lakibola.com
BBM : D8B309B4
WA : +855968012683

#beritabola #prediksibola #agenbola #bandarbola #sbobet #casinoonline #judibola #bandarbolaterpercaya #agenbolaterpercaya #sepakbolaindonesia #bolagila #beritasepakbola #ligapremier #ligachampions #bundesliga #ligainggris #ligabbva #laliga #seria #fansbola #uefachampions #uefaeuropaleague #worldcup #worldcupqualifiers #bandarpialadunia #Apoelfc #HalaMadrid #RMUCL


0

⏩Next Match 🏆UEFA Champions League MacthDay 5
⚽️Apoel FC - Real Madrid 📆Rabu, 22 November 2017 ⏰Kick Off Pukul 02.45 WIB ✈️GSP Stadium 📺(Kemungkinan) Live SCTV 📡Streaming Via RMTV
#RMUCL #HalaMadrid


0

Próximo partido del Real Madrid. ⚽️ Contra APOEL Nicosia F.C. 🏆 Jornada 5 de Fase de grupos de UEFA Champions League.

#HalaMadrid #RMUCL #UCL #ChampionsLeague


0

No ahí nadie como tú. Mí ídolo por siempre. Volverás más fuerte que nunca.
Eres el mejor💕❤️👑
*
*
*
*
#Madridista #RMLiga #RMUCL #HalaMadrid # TheBest #CR7 #likesforlikes #CristianoRonaldo #Portugal #RealMadrid #doubletap #Determined #Unstoppable #RMFans
#vamosReal #halamadridynadamas


2

Komandamızın Növbəti Görüşü Çempionlar Liqasınında Səfərdə "Apoel"ə Qarşı Olacağ.
• • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
#rmazefan #realmadrid #realmadridcf #rma #rmliga #rmaliga #realmadridlaliga #rmucl #uclrm #halamadrid #madrid #vamosreal #vamos #aztagram #baku #azerbaijan #follow #follow4follow #like #like4like #nextmatch #ucl #apoel


1

تقييم الاعبين بعد نهاية المباراة.. .
.
.
.
الافضل كروس و الاسوء كريم مافيه شي جديد 💔
.
.
.
..
.#lagend #LaLiga #laligabbva #rmd #RMUCL #REALMADRID #ucl #UEFA #elclasico #derby


7