#artmagazine

Instagram photos and videos

#artmagazine#artwork#art#artgallery#artoftheday#artist#instaart#contemporaryart#painting#drawing#artcollector#arts#artcollective#artlovers#art_spotlight#arts_help#abstractart#artfido#artofdrawingg#museum#dailyart#popart#art_empire#sketches#instaartist#artstudio#sketchbook#paint#australianartists#artistsoninstagram

Hashtags #artmagazine for Instagram

Found via @_art.dynasty_ ⬅️ Amazing Art by @samuel_saito ⬅️👏 Follow him for more ! Very cool! What do you think?
.
ℹ️Tag someone ⤵️
✔️Follow @theartscloud 🔹 @_art.dynasty_
❕No copyright infringement intended(contact us)📩
.
.


1

‘Spanish Moss’ changing colors under UV💡 more pics of this baby on my site #jellylandfish


1

I still remember the night I took this picture. I was all alone and everything looked like Silent Hill 🌘😱
.
.
.
#samsungphotography #mobilephotography #instapic #visionofportraits #foggy #travelnote #backpackers #travelmagazine #nightscape #instamoment #photomagazine #artmagazine #photographylovers


0

Putri duyung adalah makhluk air yang memiliki tubuh layaknya seorang perempuan dari pinggang sampai kepala, sedangkan bagian tubuhnya dari pinggang ke bawah menyerupai ikan. Putri duyung merupakan makhluk mitologis yang termasuk golongan makhluk separuh manusia separuh hewan. -wikipedia-
#art #artwork #artist #artgram #artstudio #artmagazine #lineart #instaart #instaartist #instaartwork #draw #drawing #drawings #drawingpen #sketch #sketchbook #design #pencil #pencildrawing #blackandwhite #blackart #blackartnow #blackartwork #mermaid #illustrationart #illustration


1

Bedroom scenes: Issue 6 of @makersmovement magazine looking all kinds of gorgeous on my table with @kelsiegrazier ‘s art adorning the cover.
___

I feel crazy proud to be featured alongside the others creatives in this issue. I’m tagging a few on the photo so you can admire the makers for yourself. So much talent + heart.
I highly encourage snagging a copy for yourself.


3

My Damsels will be in September’s issue of @beautifulbizarremagazine so preorder your copies now! This is such an honor and I do not even feel it is real, someone pinch me! Then I saw that @crgstudios is on the cover who is someone I have looked up to forever!! I can not describe how excited I am! With all the amazing artist they have featured I am so honored to be part of it.

#Repost @beautifulbizarremagazine with @get_repost
・・・
SEPTEMBER // ISSUE 022
Available for preorder now 👉 via the link in our profile!
Over 40 artists, 140 pages for just $13.49 for a limited time!
.
INSIDE ISSUE 022
.
Featured Interviews:
Camille Rose Garcia [cover artist] @crgstudios
RONE @r_o_n_e
Kin Fables @kinfables
Tom Bagshaw @tombagshaw.
.
Artists Vs Artist Interview:
Camilla d’Errico @camilladerrico interviews Caia Koopman @caiakoopman.
.
Studio Visit:
We visit Australian sculptor, Juz Kitson’s @juz_kitson Chinese porcelain studio.
.
Featured Articles:
Greg Simkins @craola
Josh Keyes @joshkeyes.art
Caitlin McCormack @mister_caitlin
Lisa Ericson @aqualisa
Yuka Sakuma @sakuma.yuka
Escoto + Carrara @escotocarrara
Aaron McPolin @aaronmcpolin
.
Lookbook:
.Rebecca Leveille @rebecca_leveille_guay
.
Curator’s Wishlist:
Melissa Walker of Distinction Gallery @Distinction Gallery shares what she would like to add to her personal collection
.
Artist Snapshot:
Kurtis Rykovich @kurtisrykovich
Anton Semenov @gloom82
Nunzio Paci @nunziopaci
Alessia Iannetti @alessia_iannetti
Paul Barnes @paulbarnesart
Daria Hlazatova @dariahlazatova
.
Some of our Favourite Things:
Our favourite wearable art brands including,
Julia deVille @juliadeville
Blood Milk @bloodmilk
Macabre Gadgets @macabregadgets
Sofia Fitzpatrick @skullsbysofiafitzpatrick
Parts of Four @partsof4
Thrajar Jewellery @_thrjar_
.
Join the Tribe:
Our Instagram #beautifulbizarre community feature including, @deerandbeard, @cannibalmalabar, @RekhaGarton, @ricardilus, @Gianmaria.DeLuca, @littlespaceboi, @ltg.art & @tinycutiepie
.
.
.
#MakeArtTheHero #BeautifulBizarreMagazine #ArtMagazine #Art #Photography #Sculpture #WearableArt #kurtisrykovich #popsurrealism


5

“May what I do flow from me like a river, no forcing and no holding back.” ― Rainer Maria Rilke
.
See stories for some of post production for this photo.
.
.
#fineartportrait #surrealistphotography #selfportrait_society


10

💙


3

Stunning new work by @freymuthfrazier, “Gone Fishing” [54” x 34”, oil on linen].
.
.
.
#beautifulbizarremagazine #artmagazine #rosefreymuthfrazier #oilpainting #painting #figurativeart


0

I was inspired by @the.flightless.artist to create a self portrait I could use for my profile. I also discovered how difficult self portraits are to make.
#selfportrait #art #digitalart #3D #artmagazine #redandblue


1

Trust your instincts,go inside,follow your heart right from the start link n bio Album


7

Bali Arts 3 years ago #bali #art #artmagazine #freemagazine


0

🖋️


2

Bali Arts 5 years ago #bali #art #artmagazine #freemagazine


0

finally done, after so much patience. this is it, griffin the mythicalcreature made of sweet pottatos. i displayed it with many other carvings made by great carvers from JCF comunity, thank for the carving knife bay the way 😁
#art #artist #artwork #artworks #instaart #artgallery #artmagazine #carving #carvings #carvingfruit #carvery #carver #sculpture #mythical #myth #mythicalcreatures #griffin #patience #passion #sweetpottato #jogja #jogjaart #comunity #jogjacarvinger #jogjacarvingartis #jogjacarvingfamilias


0

GIMME Coffee ♡ .
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.


1


1

1/4 BLAZE 🔥
#Gothic #Calligraphy


6

👸🏼 Todos os detalhes!!!!
...
👸🏼 "Não se preocupe com a perfeição - você nunca irá consegui-la." Salvador Dalí
...
👸🏼#artwork #tlneart #artistsoninstagram
#artworks #artofinstagram #artistlife
#artsanity #galleryart #artmagazine
#you ng_a rtists_hel p #a rt.hel p
#artgalleries #artpiece #draw #drawn
#drawingaday #painter #)KUBonucb
#graphic #illustrationart #artblogger
#artscloud #watercolor
#watercolorpainting #aKBape.nb
#waterblog #realistic #art.realistique
Bart realistic #hvnnrrnaliqm


11

Mon tableau☺️


3

Tout passe
😊


7