#capitolrecords

Instagram photos and videos

#capitolrecords#queennaija#clarencenyc#royaltysquad#spicymafia#thebirthofqueennaijatour#spicymanagement#queenandclarence#spicy#spicygang#moddagod#explorepage#clarenceandqueen#queenithandclarebear#clarebear#clare#thefevertour#clarebearandqueenith#queenith#medicine#beauty#trending#badboy#mamashand#butterflies

Hashtags #capitolrecords for Instagram

Shaped like a stack of records on a turntable, this iconic 13-story building has marked the Hollywood skyline since 1956. . . . .

It’s a great example of Googie modern architecture, which was influenced by car culture, jets, the Space Age, and the Atomic Age. .
.
.
. (2017) .
.
.
.
.
.

#architecture #googiearchitecture #music #studio #musicrecords #musicindustry #turntable #capitolrecords #landmark #iconicbuilding #historicbuilding #hollywood #california #entertainmentcapital #yolo #liveyourbestlife #explore #sightseeing #wishyouwerehere #wanderlust #roadwarrior #frequentflyer #instapassport #postcard #solotraveler #dametraveler #traveltheworld #travelgram #destination


0

There’s a lot for me to be grateful for this year that has mostly kept me busy but I thought I’d take #1minuteofyourtime to appreciate this new EP drop by @katoriwalker . The concept for this EP is amazing and every song is for sure a classic! I really love musicians like this man and so many others that have yet to be introduced. The music industry is about to change in a very big way! Congrats my guy 💯🔥🙏🏽
.
.
.
”1 Minute of Your Time” - EP available now on all music platforms ✅🎊🎧🎵
.
.
.
#musicep #lyricalgenius #rapper #storytellers #beatmaster #influencer #creatives #raplegends #capitolrecords #consciousmusic #forthepublic #foodforthought #ripormoni #musician


1

Wow... I never thought that I would ever do a posting on this album or this artist in particular, but... I can't even front on MC Hammer. Call him whatever you want, a sellout, commercial, mainstream, not real hip hop, whatever. This man was ahead of his time in a period where being commercial or mainstream was against the rules of hip Hop. He did endorsements, commercials, clothing, dancing, had the largest entourage musicians and dancers alike, and won several American music awards and Grammys. Although his biggest accomplishment in his career was his sophomore album "Please Hammer Don't Hurt Em", which became the first rap album to ever go diamond equaling up to 10 million in record sales, the most favorable album was his 1988 debut "Let's Get It Started". Many people took turns at dissing MC Hammer for being commercial, clean, and enjoyed by the parents of Hip Hop listeners which that made him "uncool" in a sense. I was 12 years old when this album was released and I thought it was one of the best albums to come out of the West coast at the time. He wasn't the most lyrical MC, but he has some jams on this album I can't front. My favorites on this album were, "Turn This Mutha Out" (the original version, not the remix), the title track, "Ring 'Em", "It's Gone", "Pump It Up (Here's The News)" , and my absolute favorite "Son Of The King". #vinylfanatic #musicislife #hiphop #mchammer #letsgetitstarted #capitolrecords #bustinproductions #whenmusicwasgood


0

On the next episode of the Detention Club - We take a stroll through every album recorded by Sinatra at Capitol Records, 1954-1961 - We’ve got some hits and some lesser known tunes - two hours of Frank Sinatra in the coolest club around. fsdetentionclub.com
..
..
Chicago: 10am | GMT: 4pm | New York: 11am | Los Angeles: 8am | Honolulu: 6am | Rio de Janeiro: 2pm | London: 4pm | Paris/Berlin: 5pm | Tel Aviv: 6pm | Istanbul: 7pm | New Delhi: 9:30pm | Tokyo: 1am | Sydney: 3am
..
..
#Sinatra #FrankSinatra #CapitolRecords #OlBlueEyes #FSDetentionClub


0

#TBQN | Featured M&G photo of the night 💪🏽👑.
-------------------------------------------------------------------
#queennaija #thebirthofqueennaijatour #birthofqueennaijatour #spicymafia #royaltysquad #explorepage #clarencenyc #spicymanagement #capitolrecords #billboard #theshaderoom #celebrities #upcomingartist #spicygang


1

“I’m not your babe” Next slide is Me and Clare’s face when she said that •



#QueenNaija #ClarenceWhite #ClarenceNYC #Moddagod #SpicyGang #RoyaltySquad #SpicyMafia #DreamTeam #BestGang #Royals #BabyCj #BabyRenzo #TheRoyalFamily #CapitolRecords #Viral #Explorepage #DontSleep


2