#jeffbeck

Instagram photos and videos

#jeffbeck#guitar#ericclapton#rock#jimmypage#ledzeppelin#music#jimihendrix#stratocaster#vintagefender#vinyl#hendrix#fender#blues#guitarsolo#slash#dubstep#guitarbluesrock#lespaul#fenderguitar#jeffhealey#garymore#joebonamassa#housemusiclovers#edm#atmospheric#stevierayvaughan#guitarist#vintageelectricguitar

Hashtags #jeffbeck for Instagram

I've got a special show coming up next year with The Connell Brothers. A group of super, SUPER tasty musicians. I'll be a guest for this gig, playing tunes from Larry Carlton, Jeff Beck, Joe Satriani, the list goes on. Its an honour to be asked to do this kind of thing with such class musicians!

Here's what the Connell Brothers have to say: "The Connell Brothers with full band of top class session musicians have a spectacular display of artistry for you.

The brothers are privileged to have Sam Bell appear with them tonight. Sam is making a name for himself as one of the most versatile and proficient guitarists in the UK
He is a lecturer at 'Waterbear' in Brighton and a sought after session guitarist endorsed by Ibanez guitars and Laney amps.
He writes lesson columns online for 'Premier Guitar' and 'Guitar Interactive' magazines as well as a handful of instructional DVD's with 'LickLibrary'. Rob Phillips is lead singer with the 'Steely Dan' tribute band 'Steely Scam'. His versatile vocal gifting makes him the perfect choice for 'The Connell Brothers'. Violinist, Alkistis Stogianni, is from the city of Thessaloniki, Greece. She has just finished her Masters in Music at Southampton University. After her moving and thrilling debut appearance with the brothers they are delighted to present her again tonight." #connellbrothers #jazz #smoothjazz #rock #larrycarlton #joesatriani #jeffbeck #guitarplayer #sambell #improvisation #coolmusic #musician


0

“Robin Turner from Eric Clapton’s management ran into Chris Welch and I as we were leaving a concert and said we should go to the Olympic Studios in Barnes as some mystery people were jamming with Eric. We got there and found that George Harrison, Alan White, and Eric were rehearsing with Rick Grech for his solo album after Blind Faith broke up.” George Harrison recording with Eric Clapton at Olympic Studios in London, 1969.
⚡🌹⚡🌹⚡🌹
#creamband #60s #classicrock #rockandroll #ericclapton #claptonisgod #jackbruce #gingerbaker #follow #clapton #theyardbirds #thebeatles #georgeharrison #derekandthedominos #blindfaith #classicrockmusic #rockstars #fanpage #guitar #ericclaptonguitar #rockhistory #jimihendrix #paulmccartney #johnlennon #ringostarr #jimmypage #jeffbeck #bluesrock #rollingstones


0

@hossproject “Nine Elms” full solo live at Jazztrain Shoreditch, from the last show done as a trio, before becoming a quartet!


1

PART 3/3: Keep Faith.. in life and.. in any word on the picture!

NEW UPDATE! 35 carefully selected songs added in playlist "Faith, a life force of hope!" To get to the playlist?
1. CLICK LINK IN BIO
2. CHOOSE SPOTIFY, DEEZER OR YOUTUBE
3. CHOOSE PLAYLIST "FAITH, A LIFE FORCE OF HOPE !" Previous post "PART 2/3": list of the 35 songs added in the update.

Here, songs from the original playlist:

Leonard Cohen #leonardcohen : "The Faith", "You Got Me Singing", "If It Be Your Will" & live "Hallelujah"

Katie Melua #katiemelua : "Thank You Stars" & "Gold in Them Hills"

Neil Diamond #neildiamond : "Holly Holy", "Shilo", "Skybird" & "Be"

Beth Hart #bethhart : "Life is Calling", "Lift You Up" & "Good as it Gets"

Van Morrison #vanmorrison : "Into The Mystic", "Real Real Gone" & in duet with
Natalie Cole @nataliecoleofficial "These Are The Days"

Mark Knopfler #markknopfler in duet Van Morrison: "The Last Laugh"

Yusuf Cat Stevens #yusufcatstevens : "The Wind" & "Miles From Nowhere"

Simon and Garfunkel #simonandgarfunkel : "The Times They Are A-Changin’" & "Bridge Over Troubled Water"

Johnny Cash #johnnycash : "I Came To Believe" & "A Song For The Life"

Bob Dylan #bobdylan : "When The Deal Goes Down"

J.J. Cale #jjcale : "Carry On"

Peter Gabriel #petergabriel & Herbie Hancock #herbiehancock : "Don’t Give Up"

Jeff Beck #jeffbeck Feat. Rosie Bones #rosiebones : "Shrine"

Diana Ross #dianaRoss : "He Lives in You"

Tina Turner #tinaturner : "We Don’t Need Another Hero"

Paula Fuga #paulafuga & Jack Johnson: "Country Road"

Ray Charles #raycharles : "Imagine"
Rosanne Cash #rosannecash : "Tell Heaven"

Sia #sia : "Soon We’ll Be Found"

Joan Baez #joanbaez live: "No Woman No Cry"

HarryNilsson #harrynilsson : "Good Old Desk"

The Monkees #themonkees & Harry Nilsson: "Good Times"

Green Day #greenday (American Idiot): "21 Guns"

ELO #electriclightorchestra : "Hold On Tight"

Chris de Burgh #chrisdeburgh : "A Spaceman Came Travelling"

Journey #Journey : "Faithfully"

Scorpions #Scorpions : "Wind of Change"

Kevin Delaney: "Winter’s Waiting"

then, only on YouTube, Jon Anderson & Steve Harley live: "Whatever You Believe" (Mike Batt) (see PART 1/3)


0

JEFF BECK There And Back. Autographed 1980 US 8-track vinyl LP, his third studio solo album including The Final Peace and Too Much to Lose. The textured picture sleeve displays some minor general wear mostly to the edges, whilst the vinyl remains excellent with only a few light paper scuffs. This has been boldly signed by Jeff Beck, Tony Hymas and Simon Phillips all in green marker pen. The previous owner was a photographer, he aquired the signatures from group backstage after one of the shows he was working at, looks fantastic and ideal for framing and displaying.

Available from https://eil.com/shop/moreinfo.asp?catalogid=734040 #eildotcom #eil #records #vinyl #rarerecords #rarelps #rock #pop #cratedigging #vinyljunkie #vinylcollection #recordcollection #vinylporn #instavinyl #jeffbeck


0

The Honeydrippers were former Led Zeppelin vocalist Robert Plant's wet dream of having a R&B band. Better yet it featuered one of the GOAT's Jimmy Page on guitar, as well as legends Jeff Beck and Nile Rodgers. It's honestly a solid album and you can see where the inspiration comes from. Not to mention its very cool seeing half of Led Zeppelin reunite and create new material.
PRETTY GOOD
6/10



#music #mu #musicreview #review #honeydrippers #ledzeppelin #ledzep #jimmypage #page #robertplant #plant #yardbirds #jeffbeck #beck #nilerodgers #Rodgers


0

Every time I kisss somebody new I !!!!!!!! What a song, it is actually the song that got me to understand that I love singing. I'm a huge fan of @robertplantofficial and @ledzeppelin since I'm a kid. And the Honeydrippers, a project Robert plant and Jimmy page made together with Jeff Beck was a masterpiece for me. So here's a taste of my love to it. 💋
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#robertplant #acoustic #acousticguitar #acousticcover #acoustics #acousticmusic #acousticguitar #acousticband #acousticrock #acousticsession #acousticnight #acousticguitarcover #brucespringsteencover #tougherthantherest #brucescover #livesinging #livesong #livemusic #rolandgomixer #gomixerpro #guildf30 #guildaragon #rolandcube #neumannkms104 #neumannkms105 #rolandcube #rolandcubestreet #thehoneydrippers #jimmypage #jeffbeck


3

Did you know that? 👇🏻
The Secret Policeman's Concert : Recorded in 1981 for Amnesty International Gala in London. It reunited Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, Sting, Phil Collins, Bob Geldof and Donovan 🙌🏻
.
.
.
.

#sting #ericclapton #philcollins #vinyl #vinylcollection #vinyladdict #vinylcollector #vinylporn #vinylcommunity #vinyloftheday #vinyljunkie #vinylcollectionpost #vinylshared #vinylrecords #33rpm #cover #music #sound #rock #band #bigoldiscs #jeffbeck #coloredvinylclub #recordsreposted


1

オープンします。
Jeff Beck - Blow By Blow. 1975.からスタートしますね!
昭和50年に演ってたなんて、なんか凄いですね?(笑)
ビルボード・チャートで4位を獲得したんですって!
ご来店お待ちしとります。
#rockbarsid #jeffbeck #blowbyblow #hardrock #heavymetal #guitarist #rocknroll #yokohama #kannai #ロックバーシド #ジェフベック #ナウプレ #横浜関内


0

@yngwiemalmsteen_official Do you remember this there was a club in Seattle you were playing there 1 night it was called Under The Rail , me & my brother were back stage on stage with i think it was your wife or girl friend we were watching the show it was so amazing cool. you were drinking that night . It was late at night the club Under The Rail told you to stop playing it was like 1:30 am , They said this is the last song . You played it . Then you started playing more Songs . The club Under The Rail got so mad , They turned the Power off on you right in the middle of a Song , Turned all the light's on and threw everyone out of the club i didn't leave . When everyone was gone we went to your tour bus you & the band signed my cd . And me & my brother went home . You are so way cool i will never forget how Sweet that night was watching you play . Thank You Yngwie . Reposted from @yngwiemalmsteen_official (@get_regrann) - Wanna know how to make your guitar SING? Yngwie has you covered!! 🤘
.
.
Watch the whole lesson on YouTube!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#malmsteen #yngwie #guitarhero #guitarlegend #guitar #guitars #guitargear #guitarpick #guitarra #guitarcover #guitarlessons #guitarsolo #jeffbeck #jimmypage #jimihendrix #fender #marshallamplification #zakkwylde #ledzeppelin #metallica #acdc #johnmayer #joesatriani #guitarplayer #gibson #guitargear #guitarlegend #seymourduncan #guitarlegend #guitarhero #yngwiemalmsteen


2