WHAT IS MISO-TAMARI? .
Miso-tamari, or simply known as tamari, is a Japanese form of soy sauce, traditionally made as a byproduct of miso paste. It is typically wheat-free, which makes it a great gluten-free replacement for traditional soy sauce. Tamari also has a darker colour and a richer, more balanced flavour profile than the common soy sauce. .
Experience a world of umami delight with The Sandalwood Nut Company's Miso-Tamari flavoured sandalwood nuts.