Company 3@company_3

Award winning color grading for feature films, commercials, music videos, and television.

www.company3.com/

734 posts 27,072 followers 266 following

Company 3

Savage x Fenty ‘FW ‘18’

Dir: Amber Grace Johnson (@agjnyc)
DP: Minka Farthing-Kohl (@minka_fk)
Edit: Maxime Quoilin (@maximequoilin) & Gianluigi Carella (@vetrinfranti)
Agency: @matteprojects @mannymanywords
Colorist: @jaimeoshow


0

Company 3

Reebok - ‘Khabib’

Dir: Lado Kvataniya (@ladokvataniya)
DP: Andrey Krauzov
2nd Unit DP: Alex Mikeladze (@freshzorg)
Prod. Co: Hype Production
Colorist: @sofie_borup


8

Company 3

‘The Haunting of Hill House’

Dir: Michael Flanagan (@flanaganfilm)
DP: Michael Fimoghari
Edit: Jim Flynn, Brian Smith & Ravi Subramanian (@yokidson)
Streaming on @netflix October 12th!
Colorist: @jill.bogdanowicz


5

Company 3

‘A Star is Born’

Dir: Bradley Cooper
DP: Matthew Libatique (@libatique)
Edit: Jay Cassidy
In theaters today!
Colorist: @stefansonnenfeld


8

Company 3

Kendall + Kylie ‘Fall 2018’

Dir: Sophia Banks (@sophiabanksc)
DP: Kevin Garrison (@kevingarrison)
Edit: Edward Khoma (@thekhoma) at @abandonvisuals
Colorist: @ty.roth


22

Company 3

ASOS AW18 - ‘My Style is Never Done’

Dir: Terence Neale (@t_r_nc_)
DP: Benoit Soler (@benoitsoler)
Edit: Paul Hardcastle (@paulhardcastle) at @trimediting
Prod. Co: @parkpicturesny UK and @romancefilmstv
Colorist: @kathraisch


6

Company 3

A HUGE shout-out to our colorists whose work was just nominated for HPA Awards!

Outstanding Color Grading - Feature Films:
Dave Hussey: ‘Red Sparrow’ (@davehussey)
Tim Stipan: ‘The Greatest Showman’ (@tim_stipan)

Outstanding Color Grading - Commercials:
Tim Masick: ‘Spring/Summer 2018 Trailer' - Bottega Veneta (@timmasick)
Tom Poole: 'Lost Panda' - Tile (@tomopoole)
Sofie Borup: 'Final Breath' - Audi (@sofie_borup)
Tim Masick: 'Spring/Summer 2018 Main' - Zara (@timmasick)


13

Company 3

‘Fairmont Loves Film’

Dir: Cuba Tornado Scott (@cubatornado)
DP: Chris Soos (@dashdotdashdot_dotdotdot)
Colorist: @seantelecine


2

Company 3

‘Bumblebee’

Dir: Travis Knight
DP: Enrique Chediak
Edit: Paul Rubell
New trailer out now, in theaters December 21st!
Colorist: @stephen_nakamura


7

Company 3

Johnson & Johnson - ‘Nurses Change Everything’

Dir: Nicolai Fuglsig
DP: Rachel Morrison (@rmorrison)
Edit: Paul Hardcastle at @cosmostreeteditorial
VFX: @method_studios
Agency: @bbdony
Prod. Co: @mjzofficial
Colorist: @timmasick


13

Company 3

Congratulations to our clients who took home Emmys for ‘The Talk’ and ‘The Zen Diaries of Garry Shandling!’

P&G’s ‘The Talk’ directed by Malik Vitthal and colored by @sofie_borup won for Outstanding Commercial.

HBO’s ‘The Zen Diaries of Garry Shandling’ directed by @juddapatow and colored by @stefansonnenfeld won for Outstanding Documentary or Nonfiction Special. Additional color by @jcodybaker_cc and conform by @heydar.adel.


1

Company 3

‘Painted’

Dir: Josiah Roetker (@josiahroetker)
DP: Josiah Roetker & Sean Waldron (@seanwaldroncreative)
Colorist: @parkerjarvie


17