Company 3@company_3

Award winning color grading for feature films, commercials, music videos, and television.

http://www.company3.com/

‘The Shogun Assassin’

Dir: Amber Grace Johnson (@agjnyc)
DP: Charlie Owens (@chuk.town)
Edit & Sound: Gianluigi Carella (@vetrinfranti)
Prod: Max Cherry (@maximilliancherry) at @matteprojects
Agency: @matteprojects
COLORIST: @jaimeoshow


3

‘Hummingbirds in the Trenches’

Dir: Jackson Tisi (@jacksontisi)
DP: Zoë Simone Yi (@zoesimone.y)
Prod. Co: @promcreative @jaredrosenthal
COLORIST: @kathraisch


9

Lil Pump - ‘Drug Addicts’

Dir: Hannah Lux Davis (@hannahluxdavis)
DP: Jeff Bierman (@jeffbierman)
Prod: Brandon Bonfiglio (@bbonfiglio )
Prod. Co: @londonalley
COLORIST: @bryansmaller


13

Taco Bell ‘Web of Fries II’

Dir & DP: Wally Pfister (@wpfister)
CD: Ken Slater
AD: Jamie Kierstead
Edit: Jim Haygood at @unioneditorial
Prod. Co: @resetcontent
COLORIST: @stefansonnenfeld


5

‘Enough’

Dir: Brent Foster (@brentfoster)
DP: Pawel Dwulit (@pdwulit)
Prod: Tammy Foster (@tammyfos)
COLORIST: @sofie_borup


10

The Venetian Las Vegas ‘A Lesson in Lusso’ •
Dir: Danielle Katvan (@dkatvan)
DP: Michael Epple (@pantherninja)
Producer: Saleah Smith (@saleahsmith)
Starring: @cristinarambaldi
COLORIST: @jaimeoshow


14

Amber Rose Collection X Kandypens

Dir: Danny Erb (@dannyerb)
DP: Powell Robinson (@powell_robinson)
Prod: @crazybonz
Prod. Co: @freenjoy
COLORIST: @parkerjarvie


22

‘Skyscraper’

Dir: Rawson Thurber (@rawsonthurber)
DP: Robert Elswit
Edit: Julian Clarke & Michael Sale
COLORIST: @stefansonnenfeld

Out July 13th!


1

‘Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again’

Dir: Ol Parker
DP: Robert Yeoman
Edit: Peter Lambert
COLORIST: @jill.bogdanowicz


9

Congratulations to @stephen_nakamura for being invited to join the Academy Class of 2018! •
Stephan is one of the most accomplished feature film colorists in Hollywood and we are so proud to have him here at Company 3.


23

And that’s a wrap on season 2 of @brockmireifc!

Dir: Maurice Marable (@mothedirector)
DP: Adam Bricker (@realadambricker)
Editors: Peter CabadaHagan, Braden Friedman, and Luis Colina (@louhill77)
COLORIST: @drewg37


4

Toyota Tundra - Cafe Fuerte

Dir: Kit Lynch-Robinson @kitlynchrobinson
DP: Galo Olivares @galoolivares
CD: Aldo Murillo @aldomurillo
AD: Santiago Miculitizki
Prod: Fran Lozano
Edit: JP Cadaveria

Color by @seantelecine


11