Company 3@company_3

Provides high-end post production, award winning color grading and location services for feature films, commercials, music videos, and television.

http://www.company3.com/

743 posts 11,829 followers 85 following

Another great Holiday Party with @AICP in LA last night! Happy Holidays! #aicp #holidayparty #aboutlastnight w/ @method_studios

Taglyan Cultural Complex
0

@xbox Gears Pro Circuit is coming back for season 2 — who will earn glory? Spot colored by @ty.roth.
.
.
Director: Keith Rivers | @keithrivers
DP: Eric Koretz | @theimagehunter
Producer: Rebecca Mitchell
.
.
#xbox #gearsprocircuit #gamers #videogames #colorgrade #colorists


9

Co3 sporting #masks for the #AicpAwards Winter Masquerade! Great night in NY! Thank you #aicp #aicpholidayparty, #newyork, #company3 @theaicp

Landmark on the Park
0

Huge congratulations to our colorist @bryansmaller for being recognized with his first #Emmy!
.
.
2017 @SportsEmmys Award for Outstanding Open/Tease
Fox #NFL Sunday’s Super Bowl LI spot “The Greatest”
.
.
And a big congrats to everyone on the creative team.
@nflonfox #MuhammadAli @toddkap @schlef @jdbelinski @foxsports @superbowlli

Company 3
16

"With color my goal is to externalize how your protagonist feels about their environment, while serving your vision and story." - Colorist @bryansmaller talking to an inspiring group of young filmmakers from The @cocacola Company and @regalmovies FILMS Program today at CO3!"

Company 3
3

Honored to be a part of @cocacola and @regalmovies FILMS Program – supporting young filmmakers and exciting new voices! Thrilled to have them visiting us today!
.
.
#cocacola #coke #regal #regalmovies

Company 3
1

@infiniti unravels symbiotic evolution between humans and technology in this futuristic Ad of the Day on @adweek. “Study of Power” colored by @seantelecine.
.
.
Infiniti Qx50 – “Study of Power”
Agency: 72andSunny | @72andsunny_
Director: Bradley Munkowitz | @gmunk
DP: Christopher Probst | @probstdp
Prod Co: Tool | @toolofna
Editorial: Arcade Edit | @arcade_edit
Editor: Graham Chisholm
Finishing: Timber
.
.
#infiniti #commercial #future #futuristic #car #cars #evolve #forward #human #ad #adoftheday #colorists #colorgrade

Company 3
11

Congratulations to @kendricklamar and @logic on their @recordingacademy nominations for Best Music Video! Color by @jaimeoshow & @seantelecine.
.
.
Kendrick Lamar – “Humble”
Colorist: Jaime O’Bradovich
Director: Dave Meyers |@dave_meyers
DP: Scott Cunningham | @scottcunninghamdp
.
.
Logic Featuring @alessiasmusic & @thegr8khalid – “1-800-273-8255”
Colorist: Sean Coleman
Director: Andy Hines | @andyhines.tv
DP: Jeff Bierman | @jeffbierman
.
.
#grammys #grammy #grammynominated #nominated #awards #kendricklamar #kendrick #kdot #logic #musicvideo

Company 3
6

Warm your heart with this new short from @uninterrupted featuring @nygiants player @justinpugh67. Colored by @parkerjarvie, cut by @beasteditorial, and finished by @method_studios.
.
.
#nfl #newyorkgiants #newyork #thanksgiving #grateful #friendship #kindness #generosity #football


1

Thrilled to team up with @niceshoesonline and @slmbr_prty to highlight exceptional female colorists — including our own @sofie_borup, @kathraisch , and @jennymontgomery!

Company 3
2

Giant congrats to @tomopoole on receiving the @hpa_online Award for Outstanding Color Grading, Commercial, for his beautiful work on @josecuervotequila "Last Days"!

Company 3
15

@Porsche #PECLA took an unconventional, yet stylish approach to celebrate their first #birthday. Color by @bryansmaller.
.
.
Director: Adam Neustadter | @adamneustadter
DP: Logan Triplett | @logan_triplett
Editorial: Arcade Edit | @arcade_edit
Editor: Nick Rondeau | @nickrondeau
Production Co.: PF100
.
.
#porsche #porsche911 #cars #fastcars #exoticcars #race #racecars


7

Loading...