LiveXLive: Premium Live Music@livexlive

Live Music Starts Here
Streaming Global Dance Festival July 20-21 & Paléo Festival July 21

https://globaldance.livexlive.com/

Thanks for watching!! Hope you enjoyed the #GlobalDanceFest stream! If you didn’t get a chance to catch your favorite artists, stick around as we’re replaying some highlights from today! #GDF18 #LiveXLiveGDF


0

Close out the weekend and STAY GOLD with @adventureclub! Be sure to tune in at 12:50am EST / 9:50pm PST! 💙❤️
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Streaming link in bio #GDF18 #AdventureClub


2

CALLING ALL HEADBANGERS: Get excited for @fluxpavilion b2b @doctorpcircus! Tune in at 11:40pm EST / 8:40pm PST. Streaming link in bio #GDF18 #FluxPavilion #DoctorP


0

Catch the one and only @laflare1017 TONIGHT at #GlobalDanceFest! Tune in at 10:15pm EST / 7:15pm PST. Streaming link in bio. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
#GDF18 #GucciMane #LiveXLiveGDF


3

You don’t want to miss this set...Be sure to tune in for @iamkevingates at 8:45pm EST / 5:45pm PST. Streaming link in bio #GDF18 #KevinGates


3

Just a few more hours until DAY TWO of our #GlobalDanceFest stream! Check out all the artists that will be featured today, who are you most excited to see?! Be sure to tune in starting at 7:15pm EST / 4:15pm PST!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Streaming link in bio #GDF18


3

Don’t miss out on @sojagram’s set from #PaleoFestival! Tune in at 12:45pm EST / 9:45am PST!


1

RISE AND SHINE! In just 30 minutes we’ll be bringing you some of the best sets from #PaleoFestival! Check out all the artists that will be featured today, who are you most excited to see?! Be sure to tune in at https://paleo.livexlive.com #Paleo2018 #LiveXLivePaleo


1

Cancel your Saturday morning plans, because TOMORROW we’ll be up early to stream some of the best sets from #PaleoFestival! Be sure to catch performances from @sojagram, @lysistratatheband & more! Tune in starting at 9:30am EST / 6:30am PST ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Streaming link in bio #Paleo2018 #LiveXLivePaleo


2

Thanks for watching! If you didn’t get a chance to catch your favorite artists, stick around as we’re replaying some highlights from today! We’ll see you back here tomorrow for sets from @laflare1017, @iamkevingates, @adventureclub, @fluxpavilion b2b @doctorpcircus and MORE! #GDF18 #LiveXLiveGDF ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
📸: @globaldanceus


3

Cure your MONOPHOBIA and join us as we stream @deadmau5! Be sure to tune in at 1:40am EST / 10:40pm PST! Streaming link in bio #GDF18 #Deadmau5 #LiveXLiveGDF


4

DANGER. Don’t miss @imfigure‘s set from #GlobalDanceFest! Be sure to tune in at 12:40am EST / 9:40pm PST. Streaming link in bio #GDF18 #LiveXLiveGDF


0