Palm Beach Karting@pbkarting

Palm Beach Karting is a premier outdoor go-kart track located in Jupiter, Florida. PBK offers services for Owners of Professional Karts.

http://www.pbkarting.com/

The first round of the 2018 Karting Challenge of Florida, originally scheduled for April 8, will be moved to the May 5-6 weekend, making a doubleheader race weekend for Rounds 1&2.

More information on the Karting Challenge of Florida can be found at www.pbkarting.com/club-races/


13

The Palm Beach Karting Track is closed until further notice. We will update here and the website with any news.


1

The Palm Beach Karting track will be closed Friday, March 9, Saturday, March 10 and Sunday, March 11, 2018.


0

The Palm Beach Karting track will be closed Wednesday, March 7 and Thursday, March 8, 2018.


1

The Palm Beach Karting track will be closed Saturday, March 3 and Sunday, March 4, 2018.


1

The Palm Beach Karting track is closed today, Friday, March 2, 2018.


0

The Palm Beach Karting track is closed today, Thursday, March 1, 2018.


0

The Palm Beach Karting track is closed today, Wednesday, February 28, 2018.


0

Thanks for stopping by!


0

The Karting Challenge of Florida club series at Palm Beach Karting kicks off the 2018 schedule in April. Seven ROK classes will be offered along with Briggs JR-1, JR-2 and SR. Like and share if you'll be racing with us! #KartingChallengeFlorida #KCF #LetstROK #Briggs


0

Palm Beach Karting will be closed February 4-9, 2018, all days (not services), and will reopen February 9 at 1pm.
Please be sure to visit http://www.pbkarting.com/calendar/ for track hours and closures. *All Hours Subject to Change


0

Palm Beach Karting will be Closed Sunday February 4 until Thursday February 8.
We will be open on Friday February 9 at 1 pm.
Thanks PBK.


0